Find Coordinators

Volunteers around the nation serve as Food Day coordinators and reach out to schools, health officials, the faith community, anti-hunger groups, sustainable agriculture advocates, and others in their area.

If you want to get involved in Food Day in your area, check the list below to get in touch with a local coordinator. You could join or create a local organizing committee, participate in planning meetings, or volunteer your time to your area’s Food Day efforts. You can also check out our community board to see if your area has a Food Day website, Facebook, or Twitter presence. Don’t see a coordinator for your area below and interested in taking the lead? Volunteer to coordinate here. 

Food Day 2015 Coordinators 

Bold = Statewide coordinator 

First

Last

Email

State

Area Coordinating

Renee

Nichole

Alyson

Valerie

Franny

Hagit

Aubyn

Joey

RuthAnn

Brandi

Sheryl

Kenan

Rene

Sheryl

Janice

Kathleen

Megan

Sara

CJ

Rose

Melissa

Wayne

Heather

Lillian

Kristina

Deb

Jaya

Samantha

Christy

Nancy

Kristi

Tonitrice

Aubree

Mian

Jane

Sue

Eileen

Christine

Lianne

Ashlee

Brigid

Katie

Isabella

Elizabeth

Albert

Gracie

Micheline

Greg

Lillie

Olivia

Jessica

LaTour

Pickup

Wylie

Smith

Wong

Ammer

Royall

Listro

Purchase

Thompson

Paul

Crawford Hill

Teran

Pollack

Yap

Haerr

Nakra

Stewart

Miller

Arruda

Moore

Pearson

Bruskin

Korbus

Pruccoli

Douglas

Ginter

Kramer

Claybaker

Ristau

Carrico

Wicks

Roth

Rex

Steigerwald

Balcom

Sweeny

Smith

Budd

Davis

Titgemeier

Plohocky

Cassell

Winslow

Motz

Cavnar

Hynes

Carlson

Brinker

Johnson

Walden

phoenixfoodday@phoenix.gov 

nicholepickup@hotmail.com

awylie@csuchico.edu

vsmith@foodfinders.org

frannywong@me.com

hagitammer@gmail.com

aroyall@humansociety.org

joey@urbanoaks.org

RuthAnnPurchase@gmail.com

bthompson@flipany.org

sherylp461@gmail.com

kenan.crawford.hill@gmail.com

rene@wellfedsavannah.com

sheryl.pollack@doh.hawaii.gov

janiyap@gmail.com

elgingd@gmail.com

m.nakra1@gmail.com

growunitygardens@yahoo.com

chefcj37@gmail.com

rose.arruda@state.ma.us

mmoore@flbcinc.org

wayne.pearson225@gmail.com

mocofoodcouncil@gmail.com

LKorbus@gmail.com

kpruccoli@gmail.com

info@d2changinglives.com

jaya.ginter@co.ramsey.mn.us

eating.green@pcsw.org

cclaybaker@ozarksfoodharvest.org

nourishwnancygsglife@gmail.com

kkcarrico@hotmail.com

Tonitrice.Wicks@msdh.ms.gov

aubree.roth@montana.edu

Mian@nurtureyourhealth.us

info@feastdowneast.org

sbalcom@farrms.org

jayeileen@comcast.net

csmith@secaucus.net

liannebudd@yahoo.com

ashleemdavis@gmail.com

titgembf@gmail.com

kplohocky@gmail.com

isabella.cassell@gmail.com

elizabethwinslow@me.com

naturalhealthambassador@gmail.com

Gracie@Recipe4Success.org

micheline.hynes@tafb.org

gregscarlson.rn@gmail.com 

lbrinker01@msn.com

olivia.rae.johnson@gmail.com

jwalden@suddenlink.net 

AZ

AR

CA

CA

CA

CA

CO

CT

DE

FL

FL

GA

GA

HI

HI

IL

IL

IN

KY

MA

MD

MD

MD

MI

MI

MI

MN

MO

MO

MO

MO

MS

MT

NC

NC

ND

NJ

NJ

NY

NY

OH

OK

RI

TX

TX

TX

TX

TX

WA

WI

WV

Phoenix

Northwest AR

Butte & Tehama Counties

Long Beach

Napa County

Topanga

Denver

New Britain

DE Statewide

FL Statewide

Treasure Coast

GA Statewide

Savannah

HI Statewide

Honolulu

Elgin

DuPage/Cook Counties

South Bend

KY Statewide

MA Statewide

Baltimore

Hyattsville

Montgomery County

Detroit

Detroit

Livingston County

Twin Cities

Pulaski County

Springfield

St. Louis County

St. Louis County

MS Statewide

MT Schools Statewide

Union County

Wilmington/Southeast NC

ND Statewide

Montclair

Secaucus

Brookhaven

New York City

Greater Cleveland/Akron Area

Tulsa

RI Statewide

Austin

Bexar County

Houston

North Texas

Plano

WA Statewide

WI Statewide

Cabell County

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Showing 1 reaction

get involved
join the fun