Contact Us

Food Day
1220 L Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.777.8392

Fax: 202.265.4954

Email (general inquiries): foodday@cspinet.org

National Partnerships: Lilia Smelkova lsmelkova@cspinet.org

State and Local Coordination: Emily Caras ecaras@cspinet.org and John Maleri jmaleri@cspinet.org

Blog Inquiries and Submissions: foodday@cspinet.org

Fundraising: Jane Welna jwelna@cspinet.org

Press: Jeff Cronin jcronin@cspinet.org and Ariana Stone astone@cspinet.org


Showing 3 reactions

get involved
join the fun